Vision Expo East Opening Party!

Win a VIP Experience for You and 9 Friends

Enter for a chance to win VIP access to the event including a private booth, party favors, champagne, appetizers, and front row seats to Bad Habits “The EyeDocs of Rock” for 10 people.

Bad Habits “The EyeDocs of Rock”

Vision Expo 2020 is kicking off on Friday, March 27th, at 9pm at Sony Hall, New York. Featuring music by the EyeDocs of Rock and FREE drinks from 9-10PM.


Friday, March 27th, 2020
9PM-Midnight

Sony Hall, New York (Inside Paramount Hotel)
235 45th Street, NY, NY 10036

Up & Coming Event Dates

Thursday, February 20, 2020
EastWest Destinations
Captiva Island

Saturday, March 07, 2020
SECO (open for 38 Special)
The Tabernacle Atlanta

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Private event
Crockett, TX

Friday, March 27, 2020
Vision Expo East
Sony Hall

Friday, April 24, 2020
Vision Source Exchange
Phoenix, AZ

Friday, June 26, 2020
AOA
Gaylord Wash. DC

Saturday, August 15, 2020
LobsterFest
Ashland, KY

Friday, September 4, 2020
RiverDays Festival (tentative)
Portsmouth, OH

Saturday, September 12, 2020
U of H Foundation
Houston, TX

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Vision Expo West
Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Academy – World Sight Day
Nashville, TN

Thursday, October 29, 2020
House of Blues (Private)
Cleveland, OH

Friday, October 30, 2020
EastWest Eye Conf
Cleveland, OH

Friday, November 06, 2020
OSU College of Opt Opening
Columbus, OH

Get In Touch